The Raider Voice

Recent Results

SportDateOpponentResultW/L
Wed, Jan 19 Divine Savior Academy 62-76L
Divine Savior Academy 62-76L
Wed, Jan 19 Oxbridge Academy1-1T
Oxbridge Academy1-1T
Mon, Jan 17 Lourdes Academy0-1L
Lourdes Academy0-1L
Wed, Jan 12 University0-3L
University0-3L
Tue, Jan 11 Oxbridge Academy0-4L
Oxbridge Academy0-4L
Sat, Jan 08 Ransom Everglades4-1W
Ransom Everglades4-1W
Thu, Jan 06 LaSalle3-1W
LaSalle3-1W
Thu, Dec 16 St. Thomas Aquinas1-4L
St. Thomas Aquinas1-4L
Tue, Dec 14 Carrollton School of the S0-0T
Carrollton School of the S0-0T
Sat, Dec 11 Coral Shores1-1T
Coral Shores1-1T
Fri, Dec 10 Key West4-1W
Key West4-1W
Tue, Dec 07 St. Brendan1-4L
St. Brendan1-4L
Mon, Dec 06 Miami Country Day1-0W
Miami Country Day1-0W
Fri, Dec 03 True North Classical Acade5-0W
True North Classical Acade5-0W
Tue, Nov 30 Doral Academy0-2L
Doral Academy0-2L
Fri, Nov 19 Pine Crest3-0W
Pine Crest3-0W
Fri, Nov 19 Pine Crest2-0W
Pine Crest2-0W
Wed, Nov 17 Archbishop McCarthy1-4L
Archbishop McCarthy1-4L
Wed, Nov 17 St. Thomas Aquinas3-2W
St. Thomas Aquinas3-2W
Tue, Nov 16 American Heritage1-8L
American Heritage1-8L
Click on any sport above to see a full schedule for that sport.

Upcoming Games

SportDateTimeOpponentLocation
Click on any sport above to see a full schedule for that sport.
Activate Search
Scores and Schedules