The Raider Voice

2019-2020 Girls Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Mon, Nov 11 4:00 pmWestminster ChristianWestminster Christia
Westminster ChristianWestminster Christia
Tue, Nov 12 Lourdes AcademyGulliver Prep2-3L
Lourdes AcademyGulliver Prep
Thu, Nov 14 BenjaminBenjamin High School0-1L
BenjaminBenjamin High School
Tue, Nov 19 North Broward PrepGulliver Prep4-0W
North Broward PrepGulliver Prep
Fri, Nov 22 Monsignor PaceGulliver Prep9-1W
Monsignor PaceGulliver Prep
Sat, Nov 23 LaSalleGulliver Prep8-0W
LaSalleGulliver Prep
Tue, Dec 03 Pine CrestGulliver Prep4-2W
Pine CrestGulliver Prep
Mon, Dec 09 Miami Country DayMiami Country Day Hi2-0W
Miami Country DayMiami Country Day Hi
Tue, Dec 10 Oxbridge AcademyOxbridge Academy2-0W
Oxbridge AcademyOxbridge Academy
Fri, Dec 13 3:30 pmSomerset Academy Silver PaSomerset Academy Sil
Somerset Academy Silver PaSomerset Academy Sil
Mon, Dec 16 Carrollton School of the SCarrollton School of1-2L
Carrollton School of the SCarrollton School of
Fri, Dec 20 Ransom EvergladesGulliver Prep3-0W
Ransom EvergladesGulliver Prep
Wed, Jan 08 Saint Andrew'sGulliver Prep6-0W
Saint Andrew'sGulliver Prep
Thu, Jan 09 American HeritageAmerican Heritage Hi0-1L
American HeritageAmerican Heritage Hi
Fri, Jan 10 St. BrendanSt. Brendan High Sch2-0W
St. BrendanSt. Brendan High Sch
Mon, Jan 13 4:00 pmMater Academy CharterGulliver Prep
Mater Academy CharterGulliver Prep
Tue, Jan 14 MAST AcademyGulliver Prep3-1W
MAST AcademyGulliver Prep
Wed, Jan 15 North Broward PrepPalm League Tourname4-0W
North Broward PrepPalm League Tourname
Fri, Jan 17 7:00 pmLourdes AcademyGulliver Prep
Lourdes AcademyGulliver Prep
Fri, Jan 17 Westminster ChristianGulliver Prep1-0W
Westminster ChristianGulliver Prep
Tue, Jan 21 Archbishop McCarthyGulliver Prep0-2L
Archbishop McCarthyGulliver Prep
Thu, Jan 23 St. Thomas AquinasGulliver Prep0-1L
St. Thomas AquinasGulliver Prep
Fri, Jan 31 Key West4-0W
Key West
Wed, Feb 05 MAST AcademyGulliver Prep3-0W
MAST AcademyGulliver Prep
Tue, Feb 11 Mater Lakes AcademyGulliver Prep2-1W
Mater Lakes AcademyGulliver Prep
The Student News Site of Gulliver Preparatory
Scores and Schedules