The Raider Voice

2018-2019 Girls Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Nov 29 LaSalle Royal LionsGulliver Prep80-19W
LaSalle Royal LionsGulliver Prep
Sat, Dec 01 Doral Academy FirebirdsGulliver Prep52-38W
Doral Academy FirebirdsGulliver Prep
Tue, Dec 04 Carrollton CyclonesGulliver Prep66-52W
Carrollton CyclonesGulliver Prep
Thu, Dec 06 Archbishop McCarthy MaveriArchbishop McCarthy44-37W
Archbishop McCarthy MaveriArchbishop McCarthy
Sat, Dec 08 Grandview Prep PrideGulliver Prep58-36W
Grandview Prep PrideGulliver Prep
Mon, Dec 10 Booker T. WashingtonBooker T. Washington54-17W
Booker T. WashingtonBooker T. Washington
Tue, Dec 11 Ransom Everglades RaidersGulliver Prep60-25W
Ransom Everglades RaidersGulliver Prep
Thu, Dec 13 S.L.A.M.Gulliver Prep70-38W
S.L.A.M.Gulliver Prep
Tue, Dec 18 Keys Gate KnightsGulliver Prep66-62W
Keys Gate KnightsGulliver Prep
Fri, Dec 21 Carrollton CyclonesCarrollton H.S.53-33W
Carrollton CyclonesCarrollton H.S.
Thu, Dec 27 Putnam City West31-61L
Putnam City West
Fri, Dec 28 Miami High Stingarees31-63L
Miami High Stingarees
Sat, Dec 29 Ferguson Falcons62-32W
Ferguson Falcons
Fri, Jan 04 Florida Prep FalconsSUTS New Yrs. Shooto51-60L
Florida Prep FalconsSUTS New Yrs. Shooto
Sat, Jan 05 Hollywood Hills SpartansCoral Springs, FL54-48W
Hollywood Hills SpartansCoral Springs, FL
Wed, Jan 09 Booker T. Washington TornaGulliver Prep60-29W
Booker T. Washington TornaGulliver Prep
Thu, Jan 10 LaSalle Royal LionsLaSalle H.S.67-31W
LaSalle Royal LionsLaSalle H.S.
Sat, Jan 12 West Boca Raton BullsGulliver Prep62-71L
West Boca Raton BullsGulliver Prep
Tue, Jan 15 Ransom Everglades RaidersRansom Everglades H.67-19W
Ransom Everglades RaidersRansom Everglades H.
Sat, Jan 19 Dr. Krop LightningMLK Classic49-56L
Dr. Krop LightningMLK Classic
Tue, Jan 22 Westminster Christian WarrWestminster Christia66-14W
Westminster Christian WarrWestminster Christia
Thu, Jan 24 Nova TitansGulliver Prep42-69L
Nova TitansGulliver Prep
Sat, Jan 26 Covenant Preparatory ChrisGulliver Prep72-38W
Covenant Preparatory ChrisGulliver Prep
Thu, Jan 31 Canterbury CougarsCanterbury H.S.60-45W
Canterbury CougarsCanterbury H.S.
Wed, Feb 06 LaSalle Royal LionsDistrict 15-5A Semis77-18W
LaSalle Royal LionsDistrict 15-5A Semis
Fri, Feb 08 Carrollton CyclonesDistrict 15-5A Champ38-26W
Carrollton CyclonesDistrict 15-5A Champ
Thu, Feb 14 Coral Shores Hurricanes5A Regional Quarterf68-32W
Coral Shores Hurricanes5A Regional Quarterf
Tue, Feb 19 Keys Gate Knights 5A Regional Semifina43-51L
Keys Gate Knights 5A Regional Semifina
The Student News Site of Gulliver Preparatory
Scores and Schedules