The Raider Voice

2019-2020 Football

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Aug 23 Coral GablesGulliver Prep27-6W
Coral GablesGulliver Prep
Sat, Aug 31 Belen JesuitGulliver Prep45-16W
Belen JesuitGulliver Prep
Fri, Sep 06 Pine CrestGulliver Prep38-0W
Pine CrestGulliver Prep
Fri, Sep 13 Immaculata-La SalleGulliver Prep45-0W
Immaculata-La SalleGulliver Prep
Fri, Sep 20 King's AcademyKing's Academy49-17W
King's AcademyKing's Academy
Fri, Oct 04 North Broward PrepGulliver Prep59-6W
North Broward PrepGulliver Prep
Fri, Oct 11 BenjaminBenjamin42-14W
BenjaminBenjamin
Fri, Oct 18 Calvary ChristianGulliver Prep35-7W
Calvary ChristianGulliver Prep
Fri, Oct 25 Champagnat CatholicGulliver Prep35-21W
Champagnat CatholicGulliver Prep
Fri, Nov 01 American HeritageGulliver Prep34-13W
American HeritageGulliver Prep
Fri, Nov 15 Booker T WashingtonTropical Park31-34L
Booker T WashingtonTropical Park
The Student News Site of Gulliver Preparatory
Scores and Schedules