The Raider Voice

2019-2020 Boys Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Nov 12 Doral AcademyDoral Academy0-4L
Doral AcademyDoral Academy
Thu, Nov 14 BenjaminBenjamin High School1-2L
BenjaminBenjamin High School
Sat, Nov 16 PalmettoGulliver Prep1-2L
PalmettoGulliver Prep
Mon, Nov 18 North Broward PrepGulliver Prep3-1W
North Broward PrepGulliver Prep
Wed, Nov 20 UniversityUniversity High Scho0-6L
UniversityUniversity High Scho
Fri, Nov 22 Ransom EvergladesRansom Everglades Hi0-1L
Ransom EvergladesRansom Everglades Hi
Mon, Dec 02 Pine CrestGulliver Prep0-2L
Pine CrestGulliver Prep
Thu, Dec 05 American HeritageGulliver Prep1-2L
American HeritageGulliver Prep
Mon, Dec 09 Miami Country DayMiami Country Day Hi4-0W
Miami Country DayMiami Country Day Hi
Tue, Dec 10 Oxbridge AcademyOxbridge Academy7-1W
Oxbridge AcademyOxbridge Academy
Fri, Dec 13 Westminster ChristianWestminster Christia1-1T
Westminster ChristianWestminster Christia
Tue, Dec 17 VarelaGulliver Prep2-0W
VarelaGulliver Prep
Thu, Dec 19 Keys GateGulliver Prep4-0W
Keys GateGulliver Prep
Tue, Jan 07 St. Thomas AquinasSt. Thomas Aquinas H1-1T
St. Thomas AquinasSt. Thomas Aquinas H
Wed, Jan 08 Fort LauderdaleFort Lauderdale High3-0W
Fort LauderdaleFort Lauderdale High
Thu, Jan 09 Saint Andrew'sSaint Andrew's High 3-3T
Saint Andrew'sSaint Andrew's High
Thu, Jan 16 BenjaminBenjamin High School3-0W
BenjaminBenjamin High School
Fri, Jan 17 ColumbusUniversity Of Miami2-2T
ColumbusUniversity Of Miami
Tue, Jan 28 JacksonJackson High School3-0W
JacksonJackson High School
Fri, Jan 31 MAST Academy4-1W
MAST Academy
Thu, Feb 06 St. Brendan8-0W
St. Brendan
Wed, Feb 12 St. BrendanGulliver Prep3-0W
St. BrendanGulliver Prep
Sat, Feb 15 American HeritageAmerican Heritage Hi1-1T
American HeritageAmerican Heritage Hi
Wed, Feb 19 North Broward PrepNorth Broward Prep3-2W
North Broward PrepNorth Broward Prep
Sat, Feb 22 7:00 pmBishop MooreBishop Moore High Sc
Bishop MooreBishop Moore High Sc
The Student News Site of Gulliver Preparatory
Scores and Schedules