The Student News Site of Gulliver Preparatory

The Raider Voice

  • SENIORS: Schedule your senior yearbook photo through Fox Mar! Click their ad on our site to make an appointment.
The Student News Site of Gulliver Preparatory

The Raider Voice

The Student News Site of Gulliver Preparatory

The Raider Voice

2019-2020 Volleyball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Thu, Aug 15 Chaminade
Chaminade
Tue, Aug 20 Doral Academy1-3L
Doral Academy
Thu, Aug 22 The Benjamin School0-3L
The Benjamin School
Tue, Aug 27 Lourdes Academy1-3L
Lourdes Academy
Thu, Aug 29 North Broward Prep1-3L
North Broward Prep
Thu, Sep 05 Sunset3-1W
Sunset
Fri, Sep 06 Carrollton0-3L
Carrollton
Wed, Sep 11 Pine Crest0-3L
Pine Crest
Fri, Sep 13 Ransom Everglades1-3L
Ransom Everglades
Tue, Sep 17 Oxbridge Academy0-3L
Oxbridge Academy
Thu, Sep 19 Doral Academy2-3L
Doral Academy
Fri, Sep 20 Jensen Beach0-2L
Jensen Beach
Fri, Sep 20 Calvary Christian Academy1-2L
Calvary Christian Academy
Fri, Sep 20 West Broward0-2L
West Broward
Sat, Sep 21 West Boca Raton0-2L
West Boca Raton
Sat, Sep 21 Miami Country Day2-0W
Miami Country Day
Wed, Sep 25 Westminster Christian0-3L
Westminster Christian
Thu, Sep 26 Monsignor Pace3-0W
Monsignor Pace
Wed, Oct 02 Saint Andrew's0-3L
Saint Andrew's
Fri, Oct 04 Key West 2-0W
Key West
Fri, Oct 04 St. Brendan0-2L
St. Brendan
Sat, Oct 05 Ransom Everglades0-2L
Ransom Everglades
Sat, Oct 05 Reagan0-2L
Reagan
Mon, Oct 07 Riviera Prep0-3L
Riviera Prep
Fri, Oct 11 Miami High School3-0W
Miami High School
Thu, Oct 17 Sunset2-3L
Sunset